Massad Family YMCA
212 Butler Road
Falmouth VA 22405


Phone: 540-371-9622
Fax: 540-899-3694

Executive Director &
Vice President of Corporate Operations:

Bernard C. Reiley
barneyreiley@family-ymca.org

Business Manager:
Jennifer Benson
jbenson@family-ymca.org
Ron Rosner YMCA
of Spotsylvania County

5700 Smith Station Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407


Phone: 540-735-9622


Executive Director &
Vice President of Facilities:

Paul Gehring
pgehring@family-ymca.org

Director of Operations:
Scott Edson
sedson@family-ymca.org
King George Family YMCA
10545 Kings Highway
King George, VA 22485


Phone: 540-775-9622

Executive Director &
Vice President of Programs:

Elizabeth Taylor
etaylor@family-ymca.org

Business Manager:
Meaghan Williams
mwilliams@family-ymca.org
CAROLINE Family YMCA
17422 Library Boulevard
Ruther Glen VA 22546


Phone: 804-448-9622

Executive Director &
Vice President of Facilities

Paul Gehring
pgehring@family-ymca.org

Administrative Assistant:
Amy Nichols
anichols@family-ymca.org

SCHOOL AGE CHILD CARE
SACC

Stafford SACC Director:
Katie Weeks
540-371-9622 x 1041
kweeks@family-ymca.org

Spotsylvania SACC Director:
Alisha Kindred
540-735-9622 x 2001
akindred@family-ymca.org
RAPPAHANNOCK AREA YMCA CORPorATE OFFICES
212 Butler Road
Falmouth VA 22405


Phone: 540-371-9622
Fax: 540-899-3694

Chief Executive Officer:

Bernard C. Reiley
barneyreiley@family-ymca.org
Employee Directory
 
CAROLINE FAMILY YMCA KING GEORGE FAMILY YMCA MASSAD FAMILY YMCA RON ROSNER FAMILY YMCA SCHOOL AGE CHILD CARE - S.A.C.C.
17422 Library Boulevard
Ruther Glen, VA 22546
804-448-9622
10545 Kings Highway
King George, VA 22485
540-775-9622
212 Butler Road
Falmouth, VA 22405
540-371-9622
5700 Smith Station Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-735-9622
Stafford: 540-371-9622 x 1041
Caroline: 804-448-9622 x 4042